Back Home

Well, I’m back in the states now! I got in yesterday and with the time difference I was up for 24 hours. Ick. But back to reality! I miss London already, but to cope I made a video of my friends and the tube and random places I went! Here’s the link in case you want to see :]

3 Responses to “Back Home”

  1. Papa Says:

    Great video! So many fun places you visited. We’re glad you’re home; can’t wait to see you.

  2. nana Says:

    Hi Mija, so glad you are home! Tata sends hie love . I enjoyed your pictures of London. Hope to see you soon, Love from tata and me. nana

  3. caroline Says:

    How cool was that? Awesome friends and tons of memories to look back on. Good for you!

Leave a Reply

